Events List

Choir Practice

Wednesday, 20 f 2021 at 04:00 pm - Tuesday, 17 October 2023

Art Group

Wednesday, 27 f 2021 at 10:00 am

Choir Practice

Wednesday, 27 f 2021 at 04:00 pm - Tuesday, 24 October 2023

Vigil Mass - St Rita's Church

Saturday, 30 f 2021 at 05:00 pm

Please contact the parish office by 11am Friday to book for mass. 

Telephone: (07)3207-9177

 

Sunday 7 am Mass - St Rita's Church

Sunday, 31 f 2021 at 07:00 am

Please contact the Parish Office prior to 11am Friday to make a booking for Mass.

Phone  3207 9177

victoriapoint@bne.catholic.net.au

Parish Events

Choir Practice

Wed 20-Oct-2021 at 4:00 pm - Tue 17-Oct-2023

Rosary - St Rita's Church

Wed 27-Oct-2021 at 8:30 am

Daily Mass - St Rita's Church

Wed 27-Oct-2021 at 9:00 am

Art Group

Wed 27-Oct-2021 at 10:00 am

Choir Practice

Wed 27-Oct-2021 at 4:00 pm - Tue 24-Oct-2023

Rosary - St Rita's Church

Fri 29-Oct-2021 at 8:30 am

Daily Mass - St Rita's Church

Fri 29-Oct-2021 at 9:00 am

Vigil Mass - St Rita's Church

Sat 30-Oct-2021 at 5:00 pm

Macleay Island Mass

Sun 31-Oct-2021 at 8:00 am

Russell Island Mass

Sun 31-Oct-2021 at 9:45 am

Rosary - St Rita's Church

Mon 01-Nov-2021 at 8:30 am

Daily Mass - St Rita's Church

Mon 01-Nov-2021 at 9:00 am

Pro-life Rosary Crusade

Mon 01-Nov-2021 at 9:30 am
JSN Mico 2 is designed by JoomlaShine.com | powered by JSN Sun Framework